2016 AECB ADAPT Conference

Fri, July 22, 2016

Held on 15th & 16th July 2016 at the “greenest building” in the UK – the Enterprise Centre at the University of East Anglia in Norwich.  

HPW cycling legend Ben Jepson has just returned from completing the Etape du Tour in the Alps

Fri, July 15, 2016

The Etape du Tour is a gruelling cycle sportive which allows amateur cyclists to ride a stage of the Tour de France.

HPW's Technical Associate Paul Stansfield attends Southampton Solent University event

Thu, June 30, 2016

On the evening of 10th June, CIOB Committee Member and HPW Technical Associate Paul Stansfield attended the Southampton Solent University Degree Show and Awards Ceremony. 

Rushden Lakes | Latest drone video of progress on site

Tue, June 21, 2016

Great footage of the first structure going up at Rushden Lakes.

HPW supports local student Stephanie Wyant, who joined us for Work Experience

Fri, June 17, 2016

Stephanie designed a small staff room / meeting pavilion for us during her work experience with HPW's Interior Design Team.

New Forest Business Expo 2016

Fri, June 10, 2016

HPW was delighted to support the New Forest Business Expo 2016 held at Brockenhurst College on Friday 3rd June.

LXB completes sale of the Rushden Lakes development to The Crown Estate

Mon, May 16, 2016

LXB Retail Properties PLC confirmed last week the disposal of it's HPW designed Rushden Lakes investment to The Crown Estate.

Rushden Lakes | Retail Space Filling Up!

Thu, April 28, 2016

Since December 2015 pre-lets for sales units at Rushden Lakes have been agreed with a number of popular high street retailers.

Rushden Lakes | Cineworld 12 Screen Cinema and Restaurants Approved

Thu, April 21, 2016

The latest Rushden Lakes planning application for a 12 screen cinema with associated leisure facilities and restaurants was very well received and unanimously approved by by the committee at ENDC on 20 April 2016.

The HPW ‘Jammie Dodgers’ win AECOM Charity Dodgeball Tournament in aid of Naomi House Hospice

Tue, April 12, 2016

On Tuesday 5th April the HPW Jammie Dodgers team took part in the AECOM Dodgeball Tournament at the Sports Hall, Thornden School Chandlers Ford.

Page 4 of 7 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Green Halo Partnership
AECB
CLA